Condemnation Board

Meeting Details


  •  5 Members / Ordinance 150.140 thru 150.145
  • Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
  • Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

List of current board members
Don Jones (Building Contractor) Term Expires: Tenure
Deborah Owens (General Member) Term Expires: January 2022 - Expired
Guy Borrusch (General Member) Term Expires: September 2019 - Expired
Tom Michelini (Contractor) Term Expires: January 2023 - Expired
James Garett (Engineer) Term Expires: September 2020 - Expired
 Charles Rizzo (Alternate) Term Expires: January 2021 - Expired