City Council Members

  1. _TDT3518

    Patrick Wimberly

    Phone: 313-563-4234 ext. 1268

Members of Council

  1. _TDT3548

    George Williams

    Council Member - District I

  1. _TDT3569

    La'Gina Washington

    Council Member - District II

  1. TDT_2190

    Sandra K. Watley

    Council Member – District III

  1. _TDT3541

    Steven Chisholm

    Council Member - District IV

  1. _TDT3554

    Kim Howard

    Council Member - District V

  1. _TDT3514

    Dennard Shaw

    Council Member - District VI

Inkster City Council Meeting(s)

RESOLVED that the regular City Council meeting dates for the 2021 calendar year through December 2021 scheduled for 7:00 p.m., on the first and third Monday of each month (As stipulated in the City of Inkster Charter) in the Council Chambers located at 26215 Trowbridge, Inkster, Michigan, are hereby established in accordance with the Open Meetings Act, being MCL 15.261, et, Seq., whereas these meetings are conducted and open to the public as follows:

View the 2021 City Council Meeting Dates (PDF).

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes