Aging Commission

Meeting Details

[MEETINGS: Third Friday of each month at 1:00 p.m., Dozier Recreation Complex - Meeting Room #1]

  •  2-Year Term / 11 Members / Ordinances: 414,457 & 508
  • Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
  • Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

List of current board members
Denise Champagne, Project Dir.  Tenure - (Ex-Officio Member)
Rosie Allen-Thompson  Term Expires: July 2024
Chuck Coleman  Term Expires: July 2024
Gabe Henderson  Term Expires: July 2024
Jean Liddell   Term Expires: July 2022 - EXPIRED
Iris Long   Term Expires: January 2024
June Patterson  Term Expires: January 2024
Deborah Owens   Term Expires: July 2024
Roosevelt Stubbs  Term Expires: April 2023
Rochelle Wells Term Expires: July 2024
Timothy Williams  Term Expires: July 2023
Ruth Williams Term Expires: March 2024
DeArtiss Richardson Term Expires: March 2024