Include
Free viewing access to your Assessment, Property Tax, and Utility Billing Records.
City of Inkster Seal
 HomeSearchSite Map
Community Business Government Services Reference
Government
Message From The MayorGovernment OverviewAgendas & Minutes ArchiveBoards & CommissionsCity ClerkCity Council
 City ManagerMission StatementState of the City Address22nd District Court

 

 

 

 

 

City Council

Elected Officials

Mayor

Mayor Byron Nolen

Byron Nolen
E-Mail: bnolen@cityofinkster.com
Telephone Number: (313) 563-0249

Current Term:  Expires 2019

Boards & Commissions:

Councilperson - District I

Councilperson District I - Timothy Williams

Timothy Williams
E-Mail  twilliams@cityofinkster.com
Telephone Number:  (313) 563-0249

Current Term:  Expires 2015

Boards & Commissions:
Cable Television Commission

Committees:
Chairman: Community Issues Committee

Councilperson - District II
Councilperson District II, Clarence Oden, Jr
Clarence Oden, Jr.
E-mail: coden@cityofinkster.com
Telephone Number:
  (313) 563-0249

Current Term:  Expires 2019

 

Councilperson District III
Councilperson District III, Sandra K. Watley

Sandra K. Watley
Email: swatley@cityofinkster.com
Telephone Number:  (313) 563-0249

Current Term:  Expires 2019

 

Councilperson - District IV
Councilperson District IV, Jewell Jones

 

Jewell Jones
E-mail:  jjones@cityofinkster.com
Telephone Number:  (313) 563-0249

Current Term:  Expires 2019

 

Councilperson - District V

Councilperson District V - Kim Howard

Kim Howard
E-mail:  khoward@cityofinkster.com
Telephone Number:  (313) 563-0249

Current Term:  Expires 2015

Councilperson - District VI
Councilperson Distric VI, De Atriss Richardson
De Atriss Richardson
E-mail:  drichardson@cityofinkster.com
Telephone Number:  (313) 563-0249

Current Term:  Expires 2019

 

Return to Top of Page  

 

 

 

 

Community  |  Business  |  Government  |  Services  |  Reference
Home  |  Site Map  |  Search

Send feedback regarding this website by clicking here.
Are you having technical difficulties with our website?  Contact the webmaster by clicking here..

City of Inkster, Michigan
26215 Trowbridge
Inkster, Michigan 48141
(313) 563-4232
Hours
Monday - Thursday
8:30am - 11:30am
and
1:00pm - 4:00pm
All offices located in City Hall are closed:
11:30am - 1:00pm
Closed Fridays and Holidays
 

Adobe Acrobat Reader Logo
This site has forms available
 in PDF format.  If your  browser  does
 not  have the Acrobat Reader
plug-in that is required  to view
these documents,  click here to
 download a free copy of this software.

Site Design/Development by
Bringing the World to Your Corner of the World
    Site Usage Policy

This page last modified 01/26/16 .
All information 2016 Inkster, Michigan