Tax Increment Finance Authority


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • The 2nd Thursday of each month
  • City Hall Council Chambers

View the meeting calendar for 2017 (PDF).

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Byron Nolen, Mayor
  • Akindele Akinyemi
  • Herbert Johnson
  • Cassandra Leonard
  • Winifred Nwankwo
  • Rehri Onomake
  • Bishop Walter L. Starghill, Jr.
  • Deborah Walker
  • Dennis Weislow
  • Mary Weislow
The 13 members serve a 6 year term and follow resolution 85-8-331.