Police & Fireman Retirement Board of Trustees


  • 6 p.m.
  • The 1st Thursday of each month
  • Fire Station
View the Police and Fire Pension Board 2017 Calendar (PDF).

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Christopher Crawley
    Term Expires: December 2013
  • Hilliard L. Hampton II Council
    Term Expires: December 2014
  • Charles Hines (Pension Board Appointment)
    Term Expires: December 2012
  • Jean Overman Mayoral
    Term Expires: February 2016
  • Barry O’Bryan
    Term Expires: December 2013
The 5 members of this board serve 2-year terms.


View the board's annual reports.